Ursa Major Blog - Ursa Major Consulting LLC http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:59:44 +0000 CaffeineCMS en-gb Upcoming Class on Great Association Websites! http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/88-upcoming-class-on-great-association-websites http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/88-upcoming-class-on-great-association-websites dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Ursa Major News Thu, 02 Mar 2017 21:01:16 +0000 NoVA HSS Housing Resource Guide is now Live! http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/87-nova-hss-housing-resource-guide-is-now-live http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/87-nova-hss-housing-resource-guide-is-now-live dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Ursa Major News Thu, 02 Mar 2017 19:59:02 +0000 Joomla 3! SEO and Performance by Simon Kloostra http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/85-joomla-3-seo-and-performance-by-simon-kloostra http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/85-joomla-3-seo-and-performance-by-simon-kloostra Joomla 3! SEO and Performance by Simon Kloostra]]> dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Joomla News Tue, 13 Oct 2015 16:56:54 +0000 Customer Service Article Published http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/84-customer-service-article-published http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/84-customer-service-article-published dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:30:48 +0000 Dorothy Firsching Appears in FCAR Videos http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/82-dorothy-firsching-appears-in-fcar-video http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/82-dorothy-firsching-appears-in-fcar-video dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:38:45 +0000 Nice Benefits of Joomla! 3.4 http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/80-nice-benefits-of-joomla-3-4 http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/80-nice-benefits-of-joomla-3-4 dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Joomla News Sat, 14 Mar 2015 03:23:32 +0000 Keeping busy in diverse ways! http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/79-keeping-busy-in-diverse-ways http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/79-keeping-busy-in-diverse-ways dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Ursa Major News Sat, 14 Mar 2015 03:07:33 +0000 Appointed to Foundation for Community Association Research's (FCAR) Research Committee http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/77-fcar-research-committee http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/77-fcar-research-committee dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Joomla! 3.2 Adds Great New Features http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/76-joomla-3-2-adds-great-new-features http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/76-joomla-3-2-adds-great-new-features dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Joomla News Thu, 07 Nov 2013 23:53:48 +0000 Compliments for Guild Site http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/61-compliments-for-guild-site http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/item/61-compliments-for-guild-site dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Ursa Major News Tue, 05 Jul 2011 17:36:11 +0000