Condo News - Ursa Major Consulting LLC http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:04:22 +0000 CaffeineCMS en-gb Customer Service Article Published http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/84-customer-service-article-published http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/84-customer-service-article-published dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:30:48 +0000 Dorothy Firsching Appears in FCAR Videos http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/82-dorothy-firsching-appears-in-fcar-video http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/82-dorothy-firsching-appears-in-fcar-video dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:38:45 +0000 Appointed to Foundation for Community Association Research's (FCAR) Research Committee http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/77-fcar-research-committee http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/77-fcar-research-committee dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Condominium Association of the Year! http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/43-condominium-association-of-the-year http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/43-condominium-association-of-the-year dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:42:04 +0000 Annandale Blogspot Picks Up Our News! http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/42-annandale-blogspot-picks-up-our-news http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/42-annandale-blogspot-picks-up-our-news dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Fri, 06 May 2011 17:41:13 +0000 Fairfax Heritage History http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/41-fairfax-heritage-history http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/41-fairfax-heritage-history dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Tue, 17 May 2011 17:38:28 +0000 Article in Quorum Magazine http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/40-article-in-quorum-magazine http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/40-article-in-quorum-magazine dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Thu, 07 Jul 2011 17:35:25 +0000 How Far We've Come http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/39-how-far-we-ve-come http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/39-how-far-we-ve-come dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Sat, 26 Oct 2013 17:06:30 +0000 Good to Hear! http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/7-good-to-hear http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/7-good-to-hear dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Tue, 10 May 2011 17:39:19 +0000 Uncovering Amazing Condo History http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/6-uncovering-amazing-condo-history http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/blog/condo-blog/item/6-uncovering-amazing-condo-history dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Fri, 17 Jun 2011 17:37:44 +0000